Division of Bangaldesh

Travel to Bangladesh Rangpur

Rangpur Division Became Bangladesh's seventh division on January 25, 2010. Before that, it had been a district under the Rajshahi division.The Rangpur division consists of eight districts: Rangpur  Dinajpur, Kurigram, Gaibandha, Nilphamar

Tour spot listed: 0
District(s): 8
Travel to Bangladesh Rajshahi

Rajshahi town is situated besides the river Padma. In monsoon the great Padma is in full spate with its tides and waves whereas in winter it dwindles and you will feel the desert by the side of river. Rajshahi Division is famous for archeological

Tour spot listed: 104
District(s): 8
Travel to Bangladesh Khulna

Khulna division is in the southwest part of Bangladesh has an area of 22274 sq. km and a population of 14.47 million. There are 10 districts and 28 municipalities under Khulna. It has the world’s biggest mangrove forest, the Sundarbans. In K

Tour spot listed: 59
District(s): 10
Travel to Bangladesh Sylhet

Nestled in the picturesque Surma Valley amidst scenic tea plantations and lush green tropical forests, greater Sylhet is a prime attraction for all tourists visiting Bangladesh. Laying between the Khasia and the Jaintia hills on the north, and the

Tour spot listed: 33
District(s): 4
Travel to Bangladesh Chittagong

Chittagong combines remains true to both the descriptions even today. It combines the busy hum of an active seaport with the shooting quiet of a charming hill town. The Shahi Jama-e-Masjid and Qadam Mubarak Mosque are two of the most impressive bu

Tour spot listed: 111
District(s): 11
Travel to Bangladesh Dhaka

Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh. The city is known as the city of mosque, muslin and rickshaws. It has attracted travellers from far and near through ages. Dhaka as the capital of Bangladesh has grown into a busy city of about ten million peopl

Tour spot listed: 214
District(s): 17
Travel to Bangladesh Barishal

Barisal division is in the south west part of Bangladesh, has an area of 13297 sq. km and a population of 8.11 million. There are 6 districts and 22 municipalities under Barisal. It is a revering area. Barishal is a Division of rivers and canals.

Tour spot listed: 19
District(s): 6